Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Derrick Williams

Derrick Williams

June 19, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Derrick Williams
"After 5 PLUS YEARS OF GOOD SERVICE, ABRUPTLY THE LEVEL OF SERVICES CHANGED RESULTING IN MY INSURANCE LASPING. i WAS TOLD FOR NO PAYMENT, HOWEVER PAYMENT WAS DRAFTING FROM MY ACCOUNT 5 YEARS WITHOUT INCIDENT. Craig Giovanni during my stay with State Farmoften indicated certain benefits were directly related to my tenure and good payment history. It was good while it lasted, Ive since had to obtain insurance elsewhere in the effort of getting better service. Mr. Giovanni hopefully business will return to the level it operated 5 years ago."
Profile photo of charlene greene-virgen

charlene greene-virgen

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by charlene greene-virgen
"I think of Craig Giovanni not as just my insurance agent but as family. I’ve been a customer of his for several years now. I feel that he has my best interest in every decision. Thank you Craig for your excellent customer service and your amazing staff."
Profile photo of jay nixon

jay nixon

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jay nixon
"Hands down the best agent to have around. Any issues I've incurred with billing claims etc, he's always willing to help if needed."
Profile photo of Marty New

Marty New

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marty New
"Been with this company for 30 years. Always satisfied with the way they take care of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Charlene Orr

Charlene Orr

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene Orr
"Craig Giovani and his team are awesome. they are very very respectful and pleasant. It's always the customer first. I recommend Craig Giovani to everyone. they are the best."
Profile photo of scott fogel

scott fogel

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by scott fogel
"Best agent to help navigate, protect and insure you get the very best while other agents look to themselves. Thank you Craig. You are a stand up man and trusted friend. Scott Fogel"
Profile photo of Lauren Walker

Lauren Walker

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Walker
"Craig and team have always been incredibly responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of emily giovani

emily giovani

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by emily giovani
"Great insurance agency!! Craig takes the time to know his customers and makes sure they have the best coverage for their insurance needs. Customer service is awesome too. It is so nice to actually talk to a human on the phone than an automated system! Thank you Craig! We love having you here in Mebane!!"
Profile photo of Joe Boxer

Joe Boxer

January 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Joe Boxer
"Wanted to give this Agency my business based upon the customer service reviews. Called three times over a week, left two voice mails and spoke with a woman who said I would get a call back, and....crickets. No worries, I went with a different SF. Edited: Called back for the 4th time to make sure you know who I am. You def have record of me calling."
Profile photo of Jonathan S

Jonathan S

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan S
"I've worked with Craig and his team for about 6 years now, and they've always come through for me. They've gotten me the best rates on my cars, helped me bundle for discounted rates, and assisted me when I couldn't get to their office for things like proof of insurance or declaration pages. If someone is shopping for insurance locally, Craig is the first place I'm sending them!"
Profile photo of Alex Benavides

Alex Benavides

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Benavides
"Excellent service very friendly people"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Ibikunle

Elizabeth Ibikunle

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Ibikunle
"Craig’s State Farm office team, in Mebane and Craig, have the best customer support and best rates I received, compared to Geico and Liberty Mutual. I’ve been with Geico for 13 years, and when it came time change, I called Craig’s office and he and his team did not disappoint. The whole process was seamless. Craig is an honest man; I’ve known about his office for several years but never actually changed providers to work with him personally… I had favorable experiences with Geico and didn’t think I needed to change. I should have switched a long time ago!"
Profile photo of Alex Bocanegra

Alex Bocanegra

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Bocanegra
"Excelente servicio y señorita Abigail muy amable lo recomiendo 👍"
Profile photo of Shonda

Shonda

August 24, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Shonda
"The worse in terms of managing your account with clarity. The follow up as well as the follow through is terrible. Was as it seemed and nothing was handled appropriately with my account. Decided to cancel my renters insurance to rid myself of the continual account confusion since day one."
Profile photo of Brittany Gore

Brittany Gore

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Gore
"Craig has clients for life!"
Profile photo of Pan y Café

Pan y Café

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pan y Café
"Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of william mack

william mack

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by william mack
"Excellent, This State Farm location is very workable and respectful like no other insurance agency, when im late on a payment I'll get a polite call not rude or aggressive like Progressive, Nationwide was an expensive horrible nightmare..Visit this State Farm location, i promise you will be completely satisfied🙂"
Profile photo of Jeri Church

Jeri Church

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeri Church
"Craig went out of his way to help us with life insurance."
Profile photo of Kimberly Hunt

Kimberly Hunt

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Hunt
"We are State Farm customers in Georgia. I worked with Craig Giovanni in getting our daughter set up with renter’s insurance and transferring her auto insurance from GA to NC. Craig is a great guy and extremely helpful. He provided the information she needed to get her driver’s license in NC as well as information on the area. I highly recommend Craig! I know, from years of experience, that State Farm is a fantastic company and Craig is awesome to work with."
Profile photo of Eddie Saulino

Eddie Saulino

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Saulino
"Very courteous and professional"
Profile photo of James Christensen

James Christensen

September 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by James Christensen
"I would recommend this company to family, friends and, anyone else who is, in need of a great insurance company!!!"
Profile photo of xavier vazquez

xavier vazquez

August 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by xavier vazquez
"Amazing people and great/ straight to the point service."
Profile photo of Cathy Barriere

Cathy Barriere

February 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Barriere
"Best insurance guy in Mebane"
Profile photo of Joy

Joy

September 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Joy
"Craig, Clarissa, and Allison are the people with whom I have been dealing with since I first receive my policy. They are amazing! Attentive and friendly and service-oriented. They have taken very good care of my family and I highly recommend them for all of the services they provide due to their utmost professionalism and attention to Quality and care! Thanks y'all I sleep well at night because of you and your team! LOL"
Profile photo of Matthew Denis

Matthew Denis

July 26, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Denis
"Awesome insurance company. I have and will remain with State farm for many years to come"